Angebote zu "Casper" (5 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

bugatti Badeshorts Casper 20480/1
Top-Produkt
24,98 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Bade-Shorts von bugatti Mit dieser modischen Badehose sind Sie bestens gerüstet für den Urlaub am Meer, sie ist stylish und komfortabel zugleich. Die feine Microfaser ist schnelltrocknend und bietet besten Tragekomfort. Schnitt/Verarbeitung: Bade-Shorts 'Casper' - leger geschnitten. Elastischer Bund mit Tunnelzug, innen Kordel für individuelle Weitenregulierung. Beidseitig eine Eingrifftasche mit Futter im Kontrast. Gesäßtasche rechts mit Klettverschluss und zwei Belüftungsösen. Logostickerei seitlich links über dem Saum Innenhose aus Mesh. Maße : Bei Größe M Seitenlänge ca. 40cm, Beinweite ca. 68 cm. Material: 100% Polyester - in glatter Web-Qualität . Farbe/Dessin: Fond in Hellblau, florales Muster Hellrot-Hellblau-Grün.

Anbieter: herrenausstatter.de
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
The Darkest Night: Two Sisters, a Brutal Murder...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Casper, Wyoming: 1973. Eleven-year-old Amy Burridge rides with her 18-year-old sister, Becky, to the grocery store. When they finish their shopping, Becky's car gets a flat tire. Two men politely offer them a ride home. Yet they were anything but good Samaritans. The girls would suffer unspeakable crimes at the hands of these men before being thrown from a bridge into the North Platte River. One miraculously survived; the other did not. Years later author and journalist Ron Franscell - a childhood friend and next-door neighbor to the girls - can't forget his hometown's shocking story of abduction, rape, and murder. Exploring the nature of a small town's memory and the poison of survivor guilt, The Darkest Night races toward a shocking ending. The result is one of the most provocative true-crime stories of the decade, told by one of the nation's finest narrative journalists. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Rob Shapiro. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/tant/004796/bk_tant_004796_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
The Fall (The God Slayers Quartet, #1)

The first book in The God Slayers Quartet, a young adult series set in a dystopian future Earth ruled over by warring gods, cat people and a tyrannical religious cult. Young Ben Casper lives in an old shopping mall with his family. He must contend with growing up, falling in love, and losing friends, as well as becoming embroiled in a plot to kill the gods that could put everyone he cares about in mortal danger... For fans of The Hunger Games and Delirium, The Fall is a fast paced tale of unrequited love, responsiblity and defiance.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
The Fall (The God Slayers Quartet, #1)

The first book in The God Slayers Quartet, a young adult series set in a dystopian future Earth ruled over by warring gods, cat people and a tyrannical religious cult. Young Ben Casper lives in an old shopping mall with his family. He must contend with growing up, falling in love, and losing friends, as well as becoming embroiled in a plot to kill the gods that could put everyone he cares about in mortal danger... For fans of The Hunger Games and Delirium, The Fall is a fast paced tale of unrequited love, responsiblity and defiance.

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot